Synergy logo

(844) 857-0357
SE HABLA ESPAÑOL

Partner With Synergy – Free Your Firm To Focus On What It Does Best™

Search
Close this search box.

LOCATIONS

Corporate Headquarters

2420 S. Lakemont Ave., Suite 160
Orlando, FL 32814
844-857-0357
877-349-6980 (fax)
info@partnerwithsynergy.com

Office Locations

Alabama (Dothan)

Steve Lester
211 Griffin Gate Drive
Midland City, AL 36350
334-701-2028
slester@partnerwithsynergy.com

Arizona

Justin Cates
3219 E Camelback Road #601
Phoenix, AZ 85018
480-826-6373
jcates@partnerwithsynergy.com

California (Beverly Hills)

Brandon Kahan
325 N Maple Dr., Ste 150
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
213-300-4545
bkahan@partnerwithsynergy.com

Florida (Fort Lauderdale)

Rodolfo “Rudy” Rodriguez-Chomat
6278 North Federal Highway, #348
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308
954-655-8205
rchomat@partnerwithsynergy.com

Florida (Orlando)

Jason Lazarus
2420 S. Lakemont Ave., Suite 160
Orlando, FL 32814
844-857-0357
jason@partnerwithsynergy.com

Florida (Tampa)

Dan Alvarez
110 North 11th Street, 1st Floor
Tampa, FL 33602
844-857-0357
dan@partnerwithsynergy.com

Georgia (Atlanta)

Courtney Curtis
285 West Wieuca Road NE, PMB 5080
Atlanta, GA 30342
678-571-8920
ccurtis@partnerwithsynergy.com

Minnesota (Minneapolis)

Steve Harris & Jeff Smith
6800 Cedar Lake Road, South 323
St Louis Park, MN 55426
763-208-0438
sharris@partnerwithsynergy.com
jsmith@partnerwithsynergy.com

Ohio (Cleveland)

Anthony Mastriano
7452 Broadview Rd. #169
Cleveland, OH 44134
216-469-0609
amastriano@partnerwithsynergy.com 
rmiller@partnerwithsynergy.com

Oregon/Washington 

Jeff Lee
300 Lenora Street, PMB 951
Seattle, WA 98121
808-369-4742
jlee@partnerwithsynergy.com

Pennsylvania

Mark Mannino
1650 Market Street, Suite 3600
Philadelphia, PA 19103
267-225-4462
mmannino@partnerwithsynergy.com

Washington (D.C.)

Rodd Santomauro
611 Pennsylvania Avenue SE #207
Washington, D.C. 20003
202-368-2520
rsantomauro@partnerwithsynergy.com

Wisconsin (Milwaukee)

Ken Zuber
N112 W16298 Mequon Rd. Suite #134
Germantown, WI 53022
262-328-6111
kzuber@partnerwithsynergy.com

READY TO SCHEDULE A CONSULTATION?

The Synergy Settlements team will work diligently to ensure your case gets the attention it deserves. Contact one of our legal experts and get a professional review of your case today.

Synergy Insight

Stay up-to-date with the settlement services industry’s foremost thought leadership by subscribing to our blog.
blog subscription buttonSubscribe